Home | Rules and Guide | Sign In/Create Account | Write a Post | Reddit | #LD48 | #ludumdare on irc.afternet.org (Info)

Ludum Dare 30 — August 22nd-25th 2014 — Theme: Connected Worlds
  • Judging Ends: in 13 days, 13 hours, 13 minutes, 56 seconds
  • [ Real World Gatherings | Ludum Deals | Warmup Weekend (Games) | MiniLD #53 | Wallpaper (1) (2) (3) | Mailing List ]

    [ Play+Rate | Edit | View All Games | My Game ]


    Ludum Dare 27

    August 23rd-26th 2013 :: Theme: 10 Seconds

    Ludum Dare 27 — August 23rd-26th, 2013
    [ Results: Top 100 Compo, Jam | Top 25 Categories | View My Entry ]
    [ View All 2213 Games (Compo Only, Jam Only) | Warmup ]

    IMPORTANT NOTE: If you want to place in the final results, you NEED votes. The easiest way to get votes is by rating other games. Judging lasts for 3 weeks following the end of Ludum Dare. For best effect, rate 20 games as soon as possible. Rating more games is encouraged.

    MORE TIPS AND DETAILS AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE

    Back to Browse Entries

    PROBE TEAM - Andrew Shouldice - 48 Hour Compo Entry

    This game uses the arrow keys.

    Note: Well after the compo ended, (September 4th), I uploaded a new version that addresses an issue for people playing on old computers. The fix is in the spirit of the "porting" clause: There's no new content or features -- the game simply now runs correctly on older hardware. I recommend playing the fixed version, but if you're a purist, you can evaluate the original upload.

    View Andrew Shouldice's journal. | View all entries by Andrew Shouldice

    Ratings

    Overall4.55
    Mood4.43
    Coolness84%
    Graphics4.67
    #4Theme4.44
    #4Fun4.20
    #5Audio4.16
    #23Innovation4.09
    #94Humor3.43

    Comments

    ahmeni says ...
    Aug 26, 2013 @ 3:40am

    Very nicely done!

    Taugeshtu says ...
    Aug 26, 2013 @ 6:07am

    I'm sold. ROCK SOLID.

    daOyster says ...
    Aug 26, 2013 @ 6:16am

    Very well done. Great concept.

    DeadlyFugu says ...
    Aug 26, 2013 @ 9:17am

    Linux build please? It looks awesome, but I can't play :(

    nicotuason says ...
    Aug 26, 2013 @ 12:08pm

    Incredible. Best game I've played so far, probably best of the whole LD. Love every little detail, from the probe's subtle chirps and blinks, to the way the map gets revealed, the sense of exploration, curiosity, and at the very end, togetherness. Fantastic game!

    Mclogenog says ...
    Aug 26, 2013 @ 7:15pm

    This is great! It took me 40 probes to beat it (I wasn't very efficient), and I almost gave up after the first teleporter, but I'm glad I didn't. There's a lot of personality to the audiovisuals, and the gameplay does a lot to build on this strange sense of loneliness but also teamwork. Just trying to minimize fuel loss before inevitable "sleep" is a very sad and beautiful experience. And that ending! Well done!

    joekinglake says ...
    Aug 26, 2013 @ 7:42pm

    Perfect.

    Mr. Jif says ...
    Aug 26, 2013 @ 8:01pm

    Incredible. This game is the best I've played so far. I really liked it!

    Aug 26, 2013 @ 8:04pm

    Very, very nice game! :)

    mutuware says ...
    Aug 26, 2013 @ 8:40pm

    Amazing! My favourite game.
    Everything great, hard to fault.

    BradleySmith says ...
    Aug 26, 2013 @ 8:46pm

    Really awesome and well executed polished game. The sounds are fantastic.

    rzfmzn says ...
    Aug 27, 2013 @ 12:29am

    LOVED IT!
    Great work!
    Played till the end :D

    blopit says ...
    Aug 27, 2013 @ 1:16am

    Very well done overall!

    anmorales says ...
    Aug 27, 2013 @ 1:16am

    I love it!! Nice work!!

    Entity2D says ...
    Aug 27, 2013 @ 1:22am

    Wow, very impressive! Awesome graphic style and sounds!

    SaintHeiser says ...
    Aug 27, 2013 @ 1:25am

    Good job!
    I like your graphics. It's well =)

    Fireblend says ...
    Aug 27, 2013 @ 1:30am

    Seriously, seriously good game. Amazing visuals, amazing concept, great sound, and just perfect execution. Congrats!

    nintendoeats says ...
    Aug 27, 2013 @ 1:40am

    I think that this is great. The mechanic is interesting, the graphics are excellent, the sound is moody...

    but that tube in the top right is completely jammed. there is no way I'm getting in there with this little fuel. If i'm supposed to chain reaction them in there, that will take ages as well. So I'm kinda stuck leaving it there. Which is disappointing because I really really like this.

    Vavassor says ...
    Aug 27, 2013 @ 1:47am

    Everything about this game is so nice and polished. Liked all the silly writing and the visual style and just the overall personality of the game. Pretty much the only fault I even noticed was the audio got choppy when a lot of probes were onscreen making noises but that is pretty trivial. Great work!

    Aug 27, 2013 @ 1:59am

    Beat it with my 29th probe!

    I honestly loved this game, very interesting take on the theme, amazing audio and visuals working together to make an amazing atmosphere! And the sense of bittersweet joy when a probe makes it's final stop right as it touches the switch. Rock solid implementation too, and plenty of interesting mechanics.

    My only complaint, is that it's over :(

    A few more levels, puzzles, etc. and I'd gladly buy a full version of this game.

    Aug 27, 2013 @ 2:22am

    You're a magician.

    sittaman says ...
    Aug 27, 2013 @ 6:27pm

    Pretty good! Solid game and great art style. Well done!

    TomCooper3D says ...
    Aug 27, 2013 @ 8:49pm

    another awesome game as usual *snore*

    angrygeometry says ...
    Aug 27, 2013 @ 8:59pm

    wonderful. the whole mood of the piece is astonishingly good.

    Aug 27, 2013 @ 10:21pm

    Awesome game! beat it with my 27th probe. The graphical style was awesome and the sounds really added the game, the probe chirping was cute.

    rylgh says ...
    Aug 28, 2013 @ 1:08am

    5's all the way down.

    Aug 28, 2013 @ 1:56am

    Pretty cool game. I got stuck on the pully at the end :( Cool idea with the theme!

    Diptoman says ...
    Aug 28, 2013 @ 7:27am

    Amazing, the art direction and the sounds are astounding!
    A very polished entry!

    thethey says ...
    Aug 28, 2013 @ 11:33am

    I love the look, concept and reveal!

    ben says ...
    Aug 28, 2013 @ 2:18pm

    Looks/Sounds/Feels awesome! I love Capsule and I got a similar vibe from this.

    Flai says ...
    Aug 28, 2013 @ 3:29pm

    The best game I've played so far. Absolutely amazing :)

    paulmcgg says ...
    Aug 28, 2013 @ 9:53pm

    This is definitely one of the best looking games I've played. Love the little touches like their death animation. Novel idea too.

    Chrixeleon says ...
    Aug 28, 2013 @ 11:40pm

    This is my favorite LD27 game so far! :) Everything about it was done excellently.

    Beardbotnik says ...
    Aug 29, 2013 @ 1:23am

    nice visuals and the controls worked well, near the end things got a lot harder that I would have thought and the 10 seconds of fuel was an interesting take on the theme.

    N427 says ...
    Aug 29, 2013 @ 3:35am

    Loved it! The ending made me feel all fuzzy inside.

    Aug 29, 2013 @ 4:23am

    AWESOME! One of the best game I've played so far. Wonderful music, sounds, graphics and mechanics. Everything is perfect.

    Mironix says ...
    Aug 29, 2013 @ 1:50pm

    Perfection at it's finest, please inform me some way if this will evolve :)

    Monoquartz says ...
    Aug 29, 2013 @ 3:56pm

    Great game. I appreciate the graphics!

    Xaychru04 says ...
    Aug 29, 2013 @ 4:05pm

    I really enjoyed this game. The graphisms as well as the gameplay are minimalists, and very polished. Good job! :)

    Larzan says ...
    Aug 29, 2013 @ 4:11pm

    Fantastic, very gripping, great sound and grafix.

    wccrawford says ...
    Aug 29, 2013 @ 4:24pm

    I love it!

    I actually had a similar idea (exploration, successive drones can go further) but was unable to flesh it out in a reasonable time and switched ideas.

    You really nailed this one! I'm a little jealous. :)

    carlsommer says ...
    Aug 29, 2013 @ 4:34pm

    Simply fantastic! I can't find a single thing to even critique about this. Except maybe it should be longer... I don't know. This was excellent!

    bnhw says ...
    Aug 29, 2013 @ 4:58pm

    Wow, that feeling of release when Probe # 10 found the treasure!

    Everything came together to make me feel like I was exploring a high-tech ruin. The first 5* I've given for mood.

    Work this up further, for the good of games!

    Aug 29, 2013 @ 5:10pm

    This is incredible! I love the aesthetics and sound design. Everything seems so well polished.

    Tegu says ...
    Aug 29, 2013 @ 5:35pm

    :o This is impresssive. The gameplay is very smooth and the difficulty hard enough. The post-processing and color scheme finished the beautiful look. The probes are so adorable when they run out of fuel and do their last beeping. In the end I was so happy of the following probes that I just had to revisit every place to gather all the mates together and head for the happy ending. ^^

    Suese says ...
    Aug 29, 2013 @ 5:40pm

    The grainy CRT effect is fun. The farther button is virtually impossible to get. I did a couple -perfect- runs and was a little shy each time.

    pereubu says ...
    Aug 29, 2013 @ 5:53pm

    good lookin' :3
    I really like the idea. But I c.an't stop thinkong of what the game would look like without the friction that slows you

    Nerlin says ...
    Aug 29, 2013 @ 6:46pm

    Wow, great style! I like it!

    Dir3kt says ...
    Aug 29, 2013 @ 6:59pm

    A-W-E-S-O-M-E

    Michcioperz says ...
    Aug 29, 2013 @ 9:09pm

    Pretty interesting, I like it

    Joror says ...
    Aug 29, 2013 @ 9:52pm

    Great visuals, great sound, good gameplay. This will score. :D

    rxi says ...
    Aug 29, 2013 @ 10:05pm

    Just wanted to comment to show some more interest in a linux build if it's possible! The game looks great from the screenshots, and it's a shame some of us can't try it out.

    rxi says ...
    Aug 29, 2013 @ 11:34pm

    Firstly, thanks for going out of your way to make the linux build, and thanks for letting me know about it! It looks like it works just fine.

    Really lovely visuals, great use of the theme, really solid and unique game mechanic. I loved the little sounds the probes would make and their little "facial" expressions were just adorable, it gave the game a ton of personality.

    An all round brilliant entry. Nice work.

    GigaBass says ...
    Aug 30, 2013 @ 12:36am

    Loved the graphics, simple and handsome, same for the probe sounds, and a cool game concept!
    Loved the ending, picking up my old probes <3

    Gazok says ...
    Aug 30, 2013 @ 12:56am

    Can't say I felt it was very innovative, but it felt so good it didn't need to be. In terms of atmosphere, graphics, audio and mood I felt like this blew almost everything I've played out of the water. It was pretty fun, too. Great job!

    Aug 30, 2013 @ 4:13am

    Amazing Game! I love everything from the concept to the ending. I was feeling really bad for all the probes I left behind... so I went back and made sure to collect them all at the end!

    Zathalos says ...
    Aug 30, 2013 @ 5:47am

    Really great game. Awesome polish and art. I couldn't beat it though, I kept running out of fuel. I liked how you had to explore the area first. It gave it some nice pacing. Great job.

    Capro says ...
    Aug 30, 2013 @ 2:19pm

    This game is fantastic. I love it!

    domrein says ...
    Aug 30, 2013 @ 2:46pm

    This is the best game I've played so far. Great use of the theme, graphics, mood, gameplay. Good job!

    Zerkruemler says ...
    Aug 30, 2013 @ 6:09pm

    Incredible! I can't believe you did this in 48 hours. Everything is perfect. The graphics, the sound, the story, the gameplay.

    DissidentDan says ...
    Aug 30, 2013 @ 6:16pm

    Very pretty, but I just wasn't into the mechanic. The only room that I see for strategy is just moving in little bursts in order to avoid consuming fuel, but going slowly gets boring for me. IMHO, it would be better if you retain your momentum instead of slowing down when you let off the gas.

    GarethIW says ...
    Aug 30, 2013 @ 10:00pm

    Absolutely amazing.

    TobiasW says ...
    Aug 31, 2013 @ 2:34am

    Okay, that might well be my favourite game so far.

    The basic graphics are rather simple, but layered together with the visual effects and sound they deliver an incredible mood. Those drones feel CUTE just because of some sfx and simple animations. And then we have the wonderful plot bits woven inbetween the gameplay.

    The gameplay is pretty simple in itself: Navigate the drone, use your fuel sparingly, try to get to the next goal or at least explore the perimeter. And that's where the game really shines: Exploration. You want to know what's around the next corner, what the probes discover next. The gameplay itself is fun too, but sometimes the game is a little bit too unforgiving in its challenge - that's the only thing I really wish would be different. (Oh, and maybe no probe-probe collision...)

    The soundscape is great even without music. Normally I'd suggest a generator here, but I'm not sure a generator could've made something good enough to fit this game. Still, this with music... woah, dreamy.

    And the ending is beautiful.

    Have all my stars. All of them.

    Hypnohustla says ...
    Aug 31, 2013 @ 2:57pm

    I can't find anything to complain about it. Really love the art direction here. Beautiful sounds and the whole mechanic was just beautiful in its simplicity. Great entry!

    xndr says ...
    Sep 1, 2013 @ 4:32am

    Cool. Very interesting.

    zkenshin says ...
    Sep 1, 2013 @ 3:31pm

    Absolutely amazing entry. Well done. :D

    sergilazaro says ...
    Sep 1, 2013 @ 9:26pm

    This is amazing, the graphics, the concept, everything. You deserve one of the top spots.

    Ailin says ...
    Sep 1, 2013 @ 10:40pm

    Mind blown... favorite game of this ludum dare so far...

    Ithildin says ...
    Sep 1, 2013 @ 11:19pm

    Wow...brilliant at all levels. Incredible game. A close candidate for my favourite game this Ludum Dare.

    lesterpig says ...
    Sep 2, 2013 @ 9:10am

    Whooooaaa! Probably the best entry for the moment. Very polished and addictive ! Great job !

    tamat says ...
    Sep 2, 2013 @ 10:24am

    Wow, you and I used the same aesthetics and a very similar game concept. Weird!
    Great game!

    Sep 2, 2013 @ 11:57am

    Fantastic.

    TijmenTio says ...
    Sep 2, 2013 @ 2:07pm

    Absolutely stunninnnngg, played till the end and it was worth it.

    ripatti says ...
    Sep 2, 2013 @ 3:59pm

    Really good one! I used 20 probes to finish it but I could use only 15-16 because I spent some of them to see what is in the right side from elevator.

    recursor says ...
    Sep 2, 2013 @ 6:54pm

    This game oozes graphical style. Great job on the feel of this one!

    Sep 3, 2013 @ 2:00pm

    Fantastic! Love the mood you've established. The old monitor graphics and the ambient sounds make it really atmospheric. Very cool concept too. Nice job.

    darkshadow says ...
    Sep 3, 2013 @ 4:36pm

    Loved the sense of exploring and the fuel limit is a great challenge. Loved the graphical aesthetic and the ending is the best twist!

    ratalaika says ...
    Sep 3, 2013 @ 6:18pm

    Nice idea and well made :).

    RobotParking says ...
    Sep 3, 2013 @ 7:38pm

    THAT AESTHETIC GETS ME ALL IN THE SMILING PLACES

    DuFF says ...
    Sep 3, 2013 @ 11:34pm

    Fantastic work.

    Atmospherium says ...
    Sep 4, 2013 @ 1:44am

    This is definitely one of the most complete entries. The visuals, the audio, the gameplay mechanics all worked together perfectly. Very well done.

    Sep 4, 2013 @ 3:52am

    I liked the gameplay and aesthetics. The visual style and audio really helped to drive home the feeling of being a probe.

    sP0CkEr2 says ...
    Sep 4, 2013 @ 4:09am

    this was an awesome game -- great job

    Sep 4, 2013 @ 4:21am

    Wonderful, brilliant, the character is so cute, i love this game.

    Erhune says ...
    Sep 4, 2013 @ 8:53am

    Great realization and good gameplay. The take on the theme is simple but very effective!

    fullmontis says ...
    Sep 4, 2013 @ 10:44am

    This is an amazing accomplishment for just 48 hours! Holy shit, good job.

    KaaPex says ...
    Sep 4, 2013 @ 12:18pm

    Great work!

    Ken Ichi says ...
    Sep 4, 2013 @ 5:19pm

    Awesome!

    blackotus says ...
    Sep 4, 2013 @ 6:32pm

    Really great concept!

    I really like the visuals, specially how the probes blink and how their eyes turn up when they're out of fuel.

    I thought the sound really added to the mood too.

    Really good entry :)

    Pinktreeleaf says ...
    Sep 4, 2013 @ 7:08pm

    super clean art, with excellent sound design and writing that makes everything feel so atmospheric of being on an abandon space station.

    gamepopper says ...
    Sep 4, 2013 @ 8:34pm

    This game is really great! I love the sense of exploration, the graphical effects and even the quirky little probe droid sounds. Really enjoyed it!

    naufr4g0 says ...
    Sep 4, 2013 @ 8:46pm

    Really good job!
    The game is perfect! :)
    Love the monocromatic monitor effect.

    urth says ...
    Sep 4, 2013 @ 9:19pm

    Amazing from beginning to end.
    The end is very satisfying.

    Cryovat says ...
    Sep 4, 2013 @ 10:19pm

    I had a lot of fun with this one. The art style and sounds fit very well together, and every time I unlocked a new place to go, it was satisfying and exciting.

    Difficulty seemed well balanced. Ending was close to perfect. :-)

    Great job!

    Diogo Muller says ...
    Sep 5, 2013 @ 11:22am

    Wow, incredible game. Loved everything about it.

    Sebastian says ...
    Sep 5, 2013 @ 5:46pm

    Truly rocked my socks off. Astounding work!!

    loxo says ...
    Sep 5, 2013 @ 5:57pm

    Awesome! Incredible graphics, sound effects and an unique game concept. This game looks very polished. I enjoyed it very much! More levels would be great.

    AdamHarte says ...
    Sep 6, 2013 @ 12:33am

    Amazing! Just amazing!

    meszka says ...
    Sep 6, 2013 @ 7:25pm

    Very good use of theme, simple but cute characters with adorable sounds :D

    FunByJohn says ...
    Sep 7, 2013 @ 10:02am

    Very cool. The atmosphere is really good in this one, and I felt rewarded with the main character's little speech each time you complete a major segment :)

    ratking says ...
    Sep 8, 2013 @ 9:38am

    Very cool concept. I just love it! Nothing more to say here!

    graytest says ...
    Sep 9, 2013 @ 3:44pm

    This is great! Love the graphics and the game is fun!

    Lokarunith says ...
    Sep 9, 2013 @ 9:54pm

    Wonderful, I really liked the mood and the graphics which make this game despite very simple amusingly engaging.

    gravyhands says ...
    Sep 10, 2013 @ 3:07am

    Holy. Shit.
    That totally evoked World of Goo for me. Maybe the second game I've played that truly used the theme. And heaps and bounds of character. Wow.

    Sascha says ...
    Sep 10, 2013 @ 3:52pm

    Wow, I can't even. Best game I've played this LD, hands down! The art/style, concept, controls, dialogues, cute sound effects, how it all ties together, and the ending :D
    Full score!

    savethejets1 says ...
    Sep 11, 2013 @ 5:29am

    Simply awesome. Everything is well put together and works.

    Great job 5 stars all round.

    Towanime says ...
    Sep 11, 2013 @ 9:12pm

    I Really liked the game, its very polished and it has a very good concept.

    Cosr says ...
    Sep 12, 2013 @ 3:49am

    Great game, very polished and complete. I loved the aesthetic, the visuals and audio and everything together were very evocative and made exploring a joy.

    The deactivation sounds of the probes were so sad ;_;

    Wertle says ...
    Sep 16, 2013 @ 12:33am

    I love how much personality you were able to give the probes with just sound and a simple "eye" animation. Nice ramping, too. Great work!

    Exergy says ...
    Sep 16, 2013 @ 7:41am

    Just fantastic!

    JaJ says ...
    Sep 16, 2013 @ 9:27pm

    Great artstyle, but even better than that in my opinion was the audio, there was so much emotion in those beeps!

    JaJ says ...
    Sep 17, 2013 @ 2:32am

    Congrats! Very well deserved first place!

    Solifuge says ...
    Sep 17, 2013 @ 4:39am

    Agreed! Excellent work on this, and congrats!

    sergilazaro says ...
    Sep 17, 2013 @ 7:18am

    You won! I was right, you deserve it :)

    iczubak says ...
    Sep 17, 2013 @ 9:04am

    I'm stuck :( With all the probes starting at the same point and no one with fuel enough to reach anywhere... Reading the rest of the comments I feel I'm missing something or I'm playing a wrong version of the game...

    iczubak says ...
    Sep 17, 2013 @ 9:11am

    Just going out of the chamber wher you first appear takes half of your fuel, and the inactives probes block your way. Sorry, I feel frustrated (especially when I realize I seem to be the only one who doesn't progress in this game). I'd appreciate ANY hint

    Sep 17, 2013 @ 12:34pm

    iczubak: If there are way too many inactive probes, you may want to start over. I didn't have time to test -- and plan a contingency for -- too many inactive probes. Sorry about that. :( It's a flaw.

    Chaoseed says ...
    Sep 18, 2013 @ 3:42am

    Too bad there are no instructions to tell me how to play or even what the controls are.

    kill0u says ...
    Sep 18, 2013 @ 6:40am

    Congrats!
    Could you upload a windows standalone please?
    I can't play unity web player games (so I couldn't rate your game T_T) =/

    iczubak says ...
    Sep 18, 2013 @ 7:09pm

    @Andrew Shouldice: thanks for your answer. It is a very good game, the problem must be I am a very bad player ...

    iczubak says ...
    Sep 18, 2013 @ 8:01pm

    NOOOOOWWW I found it.... Apparently, it was the linux standalone version that must be different from the unity web version. I was playing the linux version and the 10 seconds fuel were insufficient to reach ANY activation point. Just reaching the middle of the first hallway consumed 5 seconds! I had to switch to Windows and play the Unity web version to see the difference...

    Sep 22, 2013 @ 1:48pm

    There is a bug that makes the fuel performance dependant on your computer performance. The slower is the computer, less far you can go, the faster is the computer, more far you can go. You must fix this to make the game fair playable at any computer.

    stuatk says ...
    Nov 11, 2013 @ 12:34pm

    Unity Bloom:
    Am I right in thinking this project uses a feature of Unity that is only available in the PRO version? I thought any middleware used in the production had to be available to the public i.e. free. Don't know if I'm right. But I looked at the source of this game because I wanted to know how the glow effect was achieved with the free version of Unity - it wasnt.

    namakemon says ...
    Jun 7, 2014 @ 1:24am

    just a headsup, somebody is selling something like this project in Unity's Asset Store:
    https://www.assetstore.unity3d.com/en/#!/publisher/6446
    http://www.reddit.com/r/ludumdare/comments/27ijju/ludum_dare_games_being_sold_on_unity_asset_store/

    You must sign in to comment.


    TEAMS: Teams entering the Jam should pick a single representative to submit your game, or create a team specific account you can share. We currently do not support Team Voting, but sharing an account and together playing and rating games is acceptable.

    NOT LOGGED IN?: If you get a message about not being logged in, even though you are, it’s because your web browser cached the non-logged in page. You can fix this by either refreshing your cache or clearing your cache. CTRL+F5 in many browsers. Chrome is a bit more work. Press F12 to enable Developer Mode, then you can right click on the refresh button and select “Empty Cache and Hard Reload”. This option is unavailable if you are not in Developer Mode.

    PORTS: Ports to other platforms can be done after the deadline. That said, the sooner you finish your port, the sooner people can play your game, improving your chances of placing in the final results. For best results, provide a Web version of your game, or a Windows version with no dependencies. Also be sure to rate about 20 games to improve your visibility.

    MY GAME DOESN’T SHOW UP: If you can’t find your game, it’s usually because the URL to your downloads are missing ‘http://‘. Fix your URLs (http://mysite.com/mygame.zip) and you will show up.

    MY GAME CRASHES, IS UNBEATABLE, OR I MADE A TYPO: We allow you to fix crash or win condition bugs after the deadline (in a sense, like “porting” to support more players). We also allow “typo” bugs. I.e. A true that should have been a false, a word that should have been a different word, very tiny changes that you would have caught if you had more sleep. We leave this open to interpretation, but generally speaking your game should be identical to the game you submitted. No new features, just things you messed up last minute. Typos.


    All posts, images, and comments are owned by their creators.

    [cache: storing page]