Home | Rules and Guide | Sign In/Create Account | Write a Post | Reddit | #LD48 | #ludumdare on irc.afternet.org (Info)

Ludum Dare 30 — August 22nd-25th 2014 — Theme: ??? (Suggest a Theme)
  • Ludum Dare 30 Begins: in 30 days, 2 hours, 34 minutes, 42 seconds
  • [ Real World Gatherings | Ludum Deals (coming soon) | MiniLD #53 ]


    Ludum Dare 24

    August 24th-27th 2012 :: Theme: Evolution

    Back to Browse Entries

    Badass - Sos - 48 Hour Compo Entry

    Badass decided to perform natural selection himself!
    Help him get rid of hipsters!

    The game is really simple, press X to attack nearest enemy!
    You can also do the jump! (Space, Z, Y, or Q)

    DON'T LET HIPSTERS FLANK YOU! Jump when you're surrounded!

    This game is super short, because you have many more games to play. You can beat it in just few moments! It's also quite easy but you can get your ass kicked by a bunch of hipsters if you're careless!

    Have fun!

    View Sos's journal. | View all entries by Sos

    Ratings

    Humor4.58
    #10Fun3.99
    #15Overall3.99
    #16Audio3.94
    #40Mood3.68
    #54Graphics4.07
    #193Theme3.38
    #362Innovation2.87
    #1013Coolness20%

    Comments

    Perry says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 1:42am

    Impressive amount of content in this for 48 hours. Well done.

    aquasheep says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 1:51am

    Nice! Great theme, creative relation to evolution, and fun gameplay. Also nice graphics and scrolling textures. Good stuff all around!

    panzermancer says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 1:59am

    Ummmmm... evolution!

    That was actually really fun and silly.

    NedortGames says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 2:06am

    Excellent can`t believe you made this in 24hrs

    NedortGames says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 2:06am

    48hrs*

    Nimphious says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 2:17am

    Though the game's theme wasn't really about evolution (although it was about procreation which is related) the game's levels evolved over time. The humor was also brilliant!

    timtipgames says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 2:36am

    Funny graphics, great sounds. I'll take the relation to the theme as "somewhat observable on a meta-level"

    Aug 27, 2012 @ 3:06am

    Nice work! Now I can live out my in-utero-hipster-punching-fantasies!

    davidwparker says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 3:40am

    Ok, so that was really funny. Didn't really need the language (to each his own), but it was really well made. As far as gameplay goes, it's basically spam "x".

    K1NET1K says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 3:43am

    Your mother was a hamster and your father smelt of elderberries

    MasterBaldwin says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 3:47am

    Excellent!!

    gabeochoa says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 3:49am

    Great job, levels were great transitioned nicely.

    gregdevice says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 3:50am

    Fun to play, amazing amount of work!

    Mclogenog says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 3:53am

    Kind of like a mix between McPixel and Brodyquest. (Not a bad thing!) I wish mashing X wasn't such an effective strategy, though.

    Jacic says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 3:56am

    Sos presents: Mash the X key as fast as you can!

    Hilarious, as expected from Sos. :) My only complaint is that it's short. Maybe this could be the next McPixel? ;)

    Oreganik says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 3:57am

    Absolutely the best thing I have seen in a long time. So good. So good.

    codesavage says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 4:05am

    Quite fun, nice look, and the humor is great. The only suggestion I would make is to give the player a period of brief invulnerability when you get hurt, as it's very sad when you get trapped in a large mob and go from full health to dead in 3 seconds. Great game though, really has that Sos feel to it.

    echa says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 4:20am

    Ahaha. Great!

    Aug 27, 2012 @ 4:34am

    Hilarious!

    kato9 says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 5:29am

    Totally awesome / utterly ridiculous / very funny. Ok, I'll admit I wish there was a little more depth to the combat, but overall very enjoyable.

    Drabiter says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 5:48am

    5 stars for Fun, Humor, and Mood!

    The game maybe repetitve, but darn it. Just smash the X and watch hipsters get exploded! :D

    turkwise says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 5:59am

    i have no idea what i'm doing but i like it

    sev_inf says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 6:05am

    Awesome!

    Kinokochan says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 7:44am

    Loved it! I saw some of your in-progress sprites earlier, and was curious to know where you were going with them.

    The number of stages was pretty satisfying, and the different backgrounds and transitions kept the game feeling fresh. Nice work! :)

    Kendja says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 8:32am

    Great work. Really impressive.

    Jezzamon says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 8:39am

    Winner for humour? Amiright?

    madflame991 says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 9:03am

    + f***ing hipsters!
    + nice graphics and animations
    + really effective audio
    + I played it just to see what was coming up next

    - kinda short

    xk says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 9:18am

    Great, incredible artwork for 48 hrs!

    JokerDen says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 9:20am

    F-cking funny and awesome! Like It!

    eyehawk says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 9:25am

    Hilarious! I played it right to the end of the rainbow :) One thing that would improve the game would be to vary the game play somehow, perhaps have combo attacks or shooting?

    Baburo says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 9:42am

    Wow, that was awesome. :D Gameplay might be a bit dull, but the ever changing setting and story keeps it going. Good job!

    mokujin says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 10:20am

    this game makes me laught xD

    Jiggawatt says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 10:37am

    This reeks of a Sos game. But it's a good thing.

    nosfer says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 10:38am

    really funny, nice gameplay, humor, fast paced action :)

    PohyCZ says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 10:50am

    Wow, i laughed when playing it. Well done! :)

    jeroenimooo says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 10:52am

    AWESOME game! To bad i can't rate :/
    The sound was really cool, the theme was added in such a cool way! overal 4.5/5 stars

    pansapiens says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 11:13am

    Love the art style and audio. With some development this has the potential to become the most epic beat'em'up since Double Dragon.

    Andrew says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 11:31am

    Finishing level 2 was the best part.

    polegar says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 11:45am

    Wow ! Really nice graphics, fun and good audio. We need more of badass adventure :) !

    Aug 27, 2012 @ 11:47am

    Pretty good game

    surreal_whale says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 12:07pm

    Graphics and audio were great, gameplay was a bit basic but still fun. Loved the humour, survival of the most badass!

    Citiral says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 12:21pm

    Haha, this was great, from the gameplay to the graphics to the humour.

    michax says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 12:27pm

    My favorite as for fun, humor and art! Great!

    TobiasNL says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 12:53pm

    Haha awesome. Fuckin' hipstersss. Nice art music and sound. Gameplay was not really that special, but it did the job. Well done Mr Badass.

    bytegrove says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 1:20pm

    Your games tend to brighten the day. xD
    Awesome characters, cut-scenes and music.
    I haven't really gotten the hang of a solid strategy yet though, it often feels like there is no resistance at all from the hipsters, but sometimes they surround me and I get stuck in an eternally looping hurt-animation(can't even jump). I'll just have to practice on how to be more of a badass I guess. :P

    BenW says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 1:21pm

    Fuck yeah!

    Folis says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 1:27pm

    This one is an awesome entry, even though your games are always weird, Sos. I like it!

    cappelnord says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 1:39pm

    I just smashed buttons but had the laugh of the day! F***ING WALDO!

    Cell says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 1:41pm

    GO SOS GO SOS

    davidllanos22 says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 1:50pm

    Fun and weird game! Love the fuck you waldo! :D

    asfdfdfd says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 2:00pm

    \(^_^)/

    GFM says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 2:12pm

    Friggin' awesome!

    Though I the game is really simple, it's really fun to play... and the graphics were really well made!

    PapyGaragos says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 2:37pm

    I will remember this entry for a while!
    The pacing of the levels and cut-scene is awesome!

    Aug 27, 2012 @ 2:38pm

    Als always a great game :)

    SpectreNectar says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 3:06pm

    Hahaha I loved it
    And beat it of course.

    Th3dz says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 3:07pm

    Very good! Could have used some variations in gameplay but overall really good.

    GhostID says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 3:30pm

    Great game!
    The only thing that I found a little flawed was that I was able to complete most levels by just pressing "x". Anyway Had fun playing! Great game! :D

    playvue says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 3:56pm

    This was hilarious and awesome! Great job!

    tigerj says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 4:02pm

    I really liked your game. I like the backgrounds a lot too. I didn't notice the arrow keys moved and was just hitting X. you should consider adding the movement keys explanation to the entry post in addition to jump and attack.

    Igor Silva says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 4:52pm

    WOW!!!Great the human evolution

    Aug 27, 2012 @ 4:56pm

    Nicely done! Love the humor and the theme.

    vigrid says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 5:38pm

    Do I need to comment? It's Sos. Won't make sense. I LOL'ed and loved the controls.

    NostraDamon says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 5:45pm

    That's pretty cool. However, pressing X quickly gave me an esay win.
    The graphics are excellent!

    Biped says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 6:07pm

    Love the retro games and good interpretation of theme.

    thecowfactory says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 6:20pm

    This game is freaking funny, it would be even cooler if it had weapons, more attacks, or combos. I guess you only had 48 hours though.

    Zombie_Plan says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 6:22pm

    That. Was. AMAZING.

    I laughed the whole way through. You're a fucking champion.

    jedilemons says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 6:24pm

    The controls, art and humour are great! xD Although it is very easy and I thought it could've had a bit more variety :) (I can't stop playing it xD!).

    emveyh says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 6:26pm

    Funny, cool graphics, awesome sound but repeatedly pressing just one button is kinda boring :/

    vidarn says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 6:57pm

    This is amazing!

    nate427 says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 7:26pm

    Fun, Artistic, Funny, great in every aspect! Good job, Sos!

    zeh says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 7:35pm

    Ah, hierarchy in the animal kingdom, my favorite topic of Discovery Channel documentaries.

    Of all the mammals appearing in documentaries, the humans have to be one of the most curious when it comes down to that topic. The dominance hierarchies are subtle and somewhat contrived, often inconsistent between different groups, and subject to numerous influencing parameters.

    Also interestingly, each tribe or clan wants to exert its own dominance over other groups, in a sort of meta-hierarchy. It is not surprising that recently recognized groups, like the American Hipster, has a low ranking position in that scale. Whether bound to us by biology or by cultural factors, we always want to find a group to pick on.

    Through the use of interactive mythology, this piece exemplifies the complexity of the issue pretty well. The storytelling acumen is fragrant here, and by putting the player in the seat of the aggressor - the alpha male, in its eternal quest for control - it raises the question of whether perpetuating the hatred is a worthy quest, as it is one without an end.

    Great audio; very uplifting. Voiceovers are top notch. Beautiful graphics. Controls somewhat confusing. Missing hipsters with fixies. My best rated game on LD #24 so far.

    hirsch says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 8:27pm

    I enjoyed this game, the nice tune and the wonderfully done graphics. Also good, is that you can press y instead of z (many games in this compo don't allow this :/)
    I think it was just a bit too fast to recognize all details in the background ;)
    + The badass reminded me of Duke Nukem :D
    Altogether: Well done & 'It's time to kick ass' :)

    Aug 27, 2012 @ 8:27pm

    How many times per second can YOU hit the "X" key????

    Aug 27, 2012 @ 8:32pm

    Great job. Lot's of fun. It's not super complex, but you found the identity of the game and made it central.

    levelbylevel says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 9:25pm

    Really enjoyed everything about this game!

    Dakota says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 9:32pm

    One of the best games iv played so far

    TestSubject06 says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 9:35pm

    It was a little "Mash X as fast as you can"-y but it was a fun game anyways.

    ollie says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 9:41pm

    Like others have said, a bit button mash-y but I think that's fine for this style of game. Some of the art was really cool and it feels like a pretty complete 'thing'

    Aug 27, 2012 @ 10:38pm

    Pleasant art style and good humour.

    Brassawiking says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 10:41pm

    Can't miss a game with a name like that =) Great fun!

    zatyka says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 11:01pm

    I loved the audio and the style of this game.

    Pixelulsar says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 11:21pm

    It was funny and related good to the theme. I liked it, even if for me gameplay just consisted of tapping the X key.

    razorquick says ...
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 11:41pm

    A lot of fun :D amazing jingle. nice VOs :D

    Aug 27, 2012 @ 11:53pm

    Awesome Idea/Art/everything really just perfect!!

    jwolf says ...
    Aug 28, 2012 @ 12:03am

    Pretty fun! Can be a bit tricky if you get juggled off-screen.

    vilya says ...
    Aug 28, 2012 @ 12:57am

    Brilliant! The birth scene had me laughing so much I could barely keep playing!

    Cake&Code says ...
    Aug 28, 2012 @ 1:30am

    Seriously hilarious. I love the sound effects and the blips of "F-ING HIPSTERS". I think this could be taken a little bit more over the top (lol) and had some more stereotypically hipster things pop up here and there. It was amazing though, great graphics and was a lot of fun.

    shayl says ...
    Aug 28, 2012 @ 1:57am

    love this one, hilarous

    DaviDeMo says ...
    Aug 28, 2012 @ 1:59am

    Haha this was fun!

    frcouceiro says ...
    Aug 28, 2012 @ 3:00am

    Ahah. You have the need of playing this! Nice work. Loved the sounds and the level transition ;)

    Yoni says ...
    Aug 28, 2012 @ 3:06am

    Made me laugh! :)

    airdeck says ...
    Aug 28, 2012 @ 4:41am

    Hilarious, loved the Waldo cameo

    mappum says ...
    Aug 28, 2012 @ 5:04am

    "Fuck you, Waldo"

    This was really enjoyable, and the explosions were quite satisfying. I actually lolled at the riding the ATAT part.

    Raptor85 says ...
    Aug 28, 2012 @ 5:06am

    dont know if i can really add anything that hasn't already been said, lol. It's basicly "mash x to win" but even despite that it still manages to remain awesome and compel you to finish it. The transitions, humor, and everything else is just fantastic, theme is a little weak though, since it kinda seemed it was just about one guy getting older and stronger which is kinda a stretch.

    Vladp995 says ...
    Aug 28, 2012 @ 8:49am

    Great game!

    Zed says ...
    Aug 28, 2012 @ 1:59pm

    Everybody go home, Sos just won the internet forever.

    Also, thought for you: Everybody in this world BUT for 'Badass' is apparently a hipster, which makes them... the mainstream? And thus no longer hipsters? 'Badass', being the only one of his kind, is therefore the MOST hipster, and should surely beat himself up?

    ...I'm thinking too far into this, aren't I?

    zeh says ...
    Aug 28, 2012 @ 2:11pm

    Zed: I dare say you are right. This is a multi-layered game, and you just uncovered a new one; it's what makes this game a masterpiece. I'd boldly say we're just starting to see its genius. The different levels of interpretation are the gateway drug we need for a review of our very selves as members of society, and our contribution to the wellness of humanity.

    amidos2006 says ...
    Aug 28, 2012 @ 2:35pm

    LooooL that's incredible game :) I love it :)

    Qaterknan says ...
    Aug 28, 2012 @ 3:37pm

    I love your voice!

    Aug 28, 2012 @ 11:52pm

    Bringing the funny as always. Stylish graphics, catchy music, funny voice-overs, ridiculously simple but rewarding gameplay, what's not to like?

    I did think the music obfuscated the dialog a little too much though which was a shame because what I could make out was hilarious.

    Another thing is, from an art perspective, I thought that pale grey-ish off-white color was kind of over-used. It got especially confusing in the last desert-y area where the background sand dunes perfectly matched everyone's skin tone. Speaking of, the Badass should definitely have been more tan, to better fit his character and to help differentiate him visually from the Hipsters.

    TravisChen says ...
    Aug 29, 2012 @ 1:09am

    HILARIOUS

    whilefun says ...
    Aug 29, 2012 @ 2:17am

    Very funny! Clever concept. The gameplay was a bit "smash x to not die", but the humour definitely made up for it. The space level was the best...haha. :)

    hamster_mk_4 says ...
    Aug 29, 2012 @ 5:39am

    I kept getting beat up in school by that swarm of hipsters. This game is very true to life.

    fhoenig says ...
    Aug 29, 2012 @ 5:41am

    LOL

    Gaeel says ...
    Aug 29, 2012 @ 7:42am

    What the actual fuck? Loved it, completely stupid, braindead button-masher!

    My girlfriend is begging me to stop playing, but I just have to kill those hipsters!

    Pierrec says ...
    Aug 29, 2012 @ 11:24am

    It's almost a one-button game cause tou can finish the game just by pressing x I didn't even tried to jump ^^
    This is a pretty solid entry!

    Saturnyn says ...
    Aug 29, 2012 @ 11:47am

    Simple but brutally efficient !

    pereubu says ...
    Aug 29, 2012 @ 12:27pm

    f***ing mindblowing game D:

    Robotic says ...
    Aug 29, 2012 @ 12:37pm

    Didn't really like the gameplay, but that's obviously the only thing I could barely criticize : best humor so far, the theme is perfectly exploited and in a dynamic way, the different levels are always surprising and full of good ideas, and it already has some cult punchlines. What's not to like ?

    Bender says ...
    Aug 29, 2012 @ 6:58pm

    Like always, SoS = FUCKING SUPER AWESOME CRAZINESS. You silly bastard :D <3

    zx81 says ...
    Aug 29, 2012 @ 7:29pm

    LOL! I was AT-AT riding on the rainbow...
    The game is awsome! Had a good fun!

    Mago says ...
    Aug 29, 2012 @ 7:46pm

    Oh my god, so much fun! Crazy Awesome!

    kibertoad says ...
    Aug 29, 2012 @ 8:39pm

    Hilarious and fun, quality Sos release!

    McFunkypants says ...
    Aug 29, 2012 @ 8:58pm

    Holy shimoley this game is fast action goodness, funny and cool. As always, you are pretty awesome. Pure silly fun in the best possible way.

    Ragzouken says ...
    Aug 30, 2012 @ 3:54pm

    Nice concept :D Love the voice acting! I found that after being surrounded, I couldn't really fit in a jump since I was stunblocked, and even when I could it didn't really help at all.

    Thurig says ...
    Aug 31, 2012 @ 6:07am

    It is so perverse, it is fun.

    Orni says ...
    Aug 31, 2012 @ 9:05am

    huge fun!
    never had more fun for bashing one button for two minutes, well done
    (nice music!)

    5n4k3 says ...
    Aug 31, 2012 @ 9:44pm

    Hahahaha!! Impressive, Badass!!

    Switchbreak says ...
    Sep 1, 2012 @ 3:50pm

    Press X to badass

    saguaro says ...
    Sep 3, 2012 @ 11:59pm

    What's not to love?

    mohammad says ...
    Sep 4, 2012 @ 12:43am

    Made this game...LIKE A BADASS YOU ARE!
    Great game! Got fun to the part i was fighting the source of hipsters. Keep it coming!

    MunkeeBacon says ...
    Sep 4, 2012 @ 6:29am

    This game is awesome! the art is great.

    Erephy says ...
    Sep 4, 2012 @ 6:41pm

    I was dying of laughter when I heard that "F*** You Waldo!"
    Amazing game!

    juaxix says ...
    Sep 4, 2012 @ 8:17pm

    There are things that never changes and we nerds are not alone xD
    There is another game in #LD24, here:
    http://www.ludumdare.com/compo/ludum-dare-24/?action=preview&uid=12398
    And this is so hilarious, still laughing, you guys have an undreamed touch of humor :)
    5 of 5 ,for sure!

    ElliotFiske says ...
    Sep 5, 2012 @ 1:41am

    Hilarious game, although I get punished for things I don't quite understand, and the controls are basically one button (and occasionally a semi-useful jump). I don't know how NOT to get surrounded and jumping doesn't always help... still that just kinda contributes to the game's overall hectic feel and funny graphics/theme.

    juaxix says ...
    Sep 5, 2012 @ 11:32am

    Hey, can you explain, how are you doing the scroll of the background elements please?
    ~~~~ Bg.as ~~~~~
    override public function update():void
    {
    this.scroll_factor = Q.scroll / (id + 1);
    scroll+=scroll_factor;
    if (scroll > 320) scroll -= 320;
    sprite.frame = id+Q.phase*4;
    }

    override public function render():void
    {
    var s:Number = scroll;

    //sprite.frame = 3;
    //s = (scroll * .25) % 320;
    sprite.render(FP.buffer, new Point( -s, 0), FP.camera);
    sprite.render(FP.buffer, new Point( -s + 320, 0), FP.camera);


    }
    ~~~~~~~~~

    Sos says ...
    Sep 5, 2012 @ 12:57pm

    This code is so awful, why did you show it to me! o.o

    Also, this isn't exactly the place to discuss that! Catch me up on #ludumdare IRC channel. ;)

    free_napalm says ...
    Sep 6, 2012 @ 6:40pm

    There are two developers whose games I will check every LD: Deepnight, who amazes me by gameplay and graphics, and Sos.
    Sos' games are just too fun and well-made to miss.
    So is Badass, which has great graphics, great sound and a random Waldo cameo. The gameplay could be more defined, but that's what the hipster would ask for.

    alvivar says ...
    Sep 8, 2012 @ 1:41pm

    This game will probably win in the fun category. Funny evolution concept. Awesome everything, congrats!

    joekinley says ...
    Sep 9, 2012 @ 9:43am

    Do I need to say more? Fun game, awesome work once again Sos. You rock.
    What I liked most? ... hard to say. I guess the overall picture.

    pjchardt says ...
    Sep 11, 2012 @ 1:57am

    A stretch on the theme but a fun game. Nice work!

    Yapikom says ...
    Sep 11, 2012 @ 7:14pm

    ...so great. Just so great everything.

    You can win the game by mashing x without even looking though. But deeper combat may take away the awesome essence of the game.¨

    Great job.

    Cheers and hugs <3<3<3

    Sep 11, 2012 @ 11:30pm

    Sos, hilarious and awesome. I was astounded as the levels kept going and going. YOu must have been drawing forEvR. :D

    Misfit says ...
    Sep 12, 2012 @ 2:20pm

    Fun game with great parallax scrolling.

    eld says ...
    Sep 12, 2012 @ 2:31pm

    I enjoyed this in the weirdest way possible! D:

    johnfn says ...
    Sep 15, 2012 @ 7:33am

    Alright, so it's just a button masher, but that doesn't stop it from being the funniest game ever. Excellent work on the graphics, by the way.

    gamblore says ...
    Sep 16, 2012 @ 11:58pm

    Funny, I like the transitions between areas (waldo, cat, etc.).

    SamoojaMies says ...
    Sep 18, 2012 @ 11:44am

    Shame that i'm too late to vote but have to say that this is hilarious! Making fun out of hipsters is always fun.

    You must sign in to comment.


    All posts, images, and comments are owned by their creators.

    [cache: storing page]